โ ๏ธ This action is permanent. Once confirmed, your account, pantry items, settings, and all associated data are deleted immediately and cannot be recovered.
Step 1 โ Verify your email
Enter the email address linked to your Expiry account. We'll send you a confirmation code.
โ
Your account has been deleted
All your data has been permanently removed from our systems.
Still have the app installed? You can also delete your account directly from
Settings โ Delete my account without leaving the app.
Settings โ Delete my account without leaving the app.